Skip to content

About Us

Aguobu Iwollo is the small london of Ezeagu Local Government Area. We are rich in natural water from the rock, hills and green vegetation. It became an Autonomous community inĀ 

Below are the five villages that make up the community in the order of seniority:

Ezeonyia Village

Ndibunagu Village

Amagu Village

Obinagu Village

Owoloti Village